Wichita UK

Main Office
+44 (0) 1234 350311

Southern Office
+44 (0) 20 8894 1161

clutch@wichita.co.uk

Wichita USA

Wichita USA
1-800-964-3262


Who's Who?

Management Team
Neil Wright
Managing Director
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324319
Email: neil.wright@wichita.co.uk
Jonathan P. Cooksley
Sales Director
Telephone: +44 (0)208 7555606
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 456842
Email: jon.cooksley@wichita.co.uk

Gabby Amodio

Global Sourcing Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324313
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 913895
Email: gabby.amodio@wichita.co.uk
Andrew Robins
Engineering Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324320
Email: andy.robins@wichita.co.uk
John Hardwick
Financial Controller
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324348
Email: john.hardwick@wichita.co.uk
Mark Shortland
Operations Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324314
Email: mark.shortland@wichita.co.uk

Vince Hughes
Production Engineering Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324314
Mobile: +44 (0)7763 128 635
Email: vince.hughes@wichita.co.uk

Operations & Finance
Robert Cross
Operations Clerk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1234 324311
Email: robert.cross@wichita.co.uk
Jeanette Sewell
Purchase Ledger Clerk
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324361
Email: jeanette.sewell@wichita.co.uk
Lesley Harris
Accounts Clerk
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324310
Email: lesley.harris@wichita.co.uk
Mary Rock
Operations Clerk
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324325
Email: mary.rock@wichita.co.uk
John Hardwick
Financial Controller
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324348 
Email: john.hardwick@wichita.co.uk
Ben Harisson
Planning Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324 303
Email: ben.harisson@wichita.co.uk
Sue Boutall
Financial Accountant
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324327
Email: sue.boutall@wichita.co.uk

Customer Service

Graham Whiffin
Applications Manager / Applications Engineer

Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324307
Email: graham.whiffin@wichita.co.uk
Jack Hoffman
Applications Engineer
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324360
Email: jack.hoffman@wichita.co.uk
Sal Perri
Spare Part Sales
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324306
Email: quickserve@wichita.co.uk

Sales
Andy Smith
Marine Product Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324305
Mobile: +44 (0)7702 319 785
Email: andy.smith@wichita.co.uk
Roberto Ambrosini
Area Sales Manager - Italy
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324305
Mobile: +44 (0)7702 319 785
Email: roberto.ambrosini@wichita.co.uk
Paul Hedlund
Area Sales Manager - Nordic Region
Telephone: +46(0)152 47 04 43
Mobile: +46(0)76 110 3720
Email: paul.hedlund@altramotion.eu
Sudeep Murali
Area Sales Manager - India
Mobile: +91 9766626632
Email: sudeep.murali@altramotion.eu
Christophe Carpentier
Benelux Area Sales Manager - Netherlands, Belgium & Luxemburg
Mobile: + 32 471 95 93 63
Email: christophe.carpentier@altramotion.com
Rolf Riesenacker
Applications/Sales Engineer - Germany
Telephone: +49 (0)6221 304719
Mobile: +49 (0)172 9100329
Email: rolf.riesenacker@wichita.co.uk
Willy Oelert
Area Sales Manager - Germany
Telephone: +49 (0)6597 5296
Mobile: +49 (0)172 9100322
Email: willy.oelert@wichita.co.uk

Phil Harvey

Area Sales Manager - UK / Ireland

Telephone: +44 (0)780 3296601
Mobile: +44 (0)780 3296601
Email: philip.harvey@twiflex.co.uk

Pierre Lootvoet

Area Sales Manager - France

Mobile: +33 (0)34 619 703 102
Email: pierre.lootvoet@altramotion.eu

Steve Powell

Mining Product Manager

Mobile: +44 (0)20 8755 5610
Email: steve.powell@wichita.co.uk

Tony George

Energy Product Manager

Mobile: +44 (0)20 8755 5611
Email: tony.george@wichita.co.uk

Engineering
Andrew Robins
Engineering Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324320
Email: andy.robins@wichita.co.uk
Martyn Atkins
Design Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324321
Email: martyn.atkins@wichita.co.uk
Sarge Basra
Quality Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1234 324323
Email: sarge.basra@wichita.co.uk
Robin Heinsen
Design Engineer
Email: robin.heinsen@wichita.co.uk
Martin Damrell
Design Engineer
Email: martin.damrell@wichita.co.uk
James Derrill
Design Engineer
Email: james.derrill@wichita.co.uk